This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Beata
    pl
    9.2
    23 February 2018
    noisy traffic
    beautiful view, good value for money, clean, tv channels, well-equipped kitchen,
    garry
    gb
    7.9
    23 February 2018
    Very good value for money, I will be staying here again.
    Janice
    gb
    5.0
    18 February 2018
    Pleased I didn’t spend anymore money on this hotel. Below average
    Everything else
    View
    Nikita
    gb
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    Good Value for money
    Paul
    gb
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    You get pretty much what you pay for
    Needs blinds/curtains in the bedroom
    Location and price
    Ken
    gb
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Good, spotless apartments. Well equipped and comfortable.
    gb
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    Winter break on a budget
    My second floor apartment was situated above the Karaoke bar, which sometimes proved noisy until well after midnight!
    Excellent location with adequate facilities.
    gb
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    Feb visit
    All was fine
    Warm and clean.good central location
    Roger
    ca
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William henry nuttall
    gb
    7.5
    10 February 2018
    overall everything you need there
    heating could do with getting some heat in the bathroom air conditioner could do with moving along the kitchen wall to spread the heat to all the apartment.and abit more room for cooking.
    everything
    Stevie67
    gb
    10
    7 February 2018
    Great staff, good entertainment and in a very central location.
    Philip
    gb
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    raymond
    gb
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    free wifi in the room would be better
    location with facities needed on hand plus bar and swimming pool below
    Stacey
    gb
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    We stayed for 4 days and didn't see a cleaner, if I was staying longer I would have expected it to be cleaned. 50 euro deposit is a bit annoying as you get the euros back on the last day but if you don't have a reason to spend them it's a bit of a waste.
    This hotel is in a good location. Not far from marina and beaches. Staff are friendly enough. One of the staff is wee soul. Quite old but helpful enough. TV has decent channels. Cleaning stuff supplied for doing dishes.
    Bernadette
    ie
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Cosy ,roomy ,clean,
    No wifi in bedroom & no balconys .
    The breakfasts food in the restaurant was good
    Jana
    gb
    8.3
    31 January 2018
    Basic, but good value for money and excellent location.
    You have to go to reception to ask for a hairdryer or an iron. They don't have enough for all apartments so when i went to get a hairdryer, they didn't have one (got one next day).
    The location is really convenient, reception is open 24 hours. Good value for money.
    Russell
    gb
    10
    31 January 2018
    We lost are passports while we were here staff were very friendly and helpful also helped us with our extended stay than you
    John
    gb
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    Good location, local entertainment good , bad ass pub near by excellent food
    Nothing
    Cheap and clean, good location
    Christopher
    gb
    7.5
    29 January 2018
    Came up to expectations & compared very well on overall cost to the hotels I have stayed in nearby.
    Beds rather narrow.
    Well designed apartment, easy to get comfortable & organised.
    Caroline Watt
    gb
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    Cheap and chearful
    Apartment we were in was beside the stairs and lift so was a bit noisy at night but didn't bother us much.
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Apartment was basic but clean.
Loading reviews
Close